عـن إيـفـيـفـت

إيـفـيـفـت تـرحب بكـم فـي عـالـم الجـمــال الـطبـيـعـي و الـعـضــوي

تأسسـت مؤسسة إيفيفت لتجارة مواد التجميل في عام 2004 و كان هذا التأسيس مستنداً على البحث المستمر في مجال الطبيعة و الجمال للعنايـة بالبشرة. في إيفيفت نؤمن أن الطبيعـة توفر لنا أفضل مصادر الشباب الدائم و هذه هي هديـة كل من يقدر الطبيعة و يؤمن بقدرتها و كل ما تحمله من أسرار

مهمتنا في إيفيفت هي أن نوصل أفضل سبل العناية بالجمال دون إرهاق البيـئة من حولنا بالكيميائيات و الملوثات لأننا نؤمن بأن صحتنا و جمالنا ما هي إلا انعكاس لصحة و جمال البيئة حولنا. فنحن منها خرجنـا و بها نعيـش

في إيفيفت نقدم لكم بكل تواضع و فخر منتجاتنا التي بحثنا عنها و درسناها بدقـة و هي طبيعيـة 100% بنسب متفاوتة من المواد العضويـة ابتداءً بزيت الأرجان و انتهاءً بجل الحلاقـة للرجـال. و سنبقى يقظيـن و حريصين على توفيـر كل ما هو طبيعي و آمن و فعّـال لزبائننا

نلحم في إيفيفت بـأن يصبح جميـع رواد عالم الجمال محاطين بخدمات الطبيعـة و أن لا يصبح للكيميائيات أو المواد الضارة أي مكان على رفوف منتجات الشباب و نضارة البشـرة

     
logo 2ref_logo_of_sweden-149-white          Bellapierre Logologo 2

Our Story

Evefit Cosmetics Trading welcomes you to a world of natural and organic beauty!

Evefit Cosmetics was founded in 2004 after an extensive research in the field of natural and organic skincare. We strongly believe in the philosophy to provide only the BEST and SAFE products to women and men who appreciate the healthy living and being close to nature.

Our mission is to promote the safe benefits of using natural and organic products while minimizing environmental impact.  We focus on inspiring and bringing the best in an individual through our products.

Evefit Cosmetics is proud to offer 100% all-natural and organic products such as our organic Argan Oil and Moroccan Herbal Ghassoul.  We are always on the lookout for products that make you feel good and look beautiful. Hence, YOU are the reason we are here today,

If you are looking for organic skin care, natural mineral makeup and paraben-free hair care, or in a pursuit of a healthy lifestyle, we encourage you to explore our wide range of high-quality international products and enrich your experience with us.

                                        logo 2       Bellapierre Logo      brickell_logo_master